Keep the Quality Streets coming

gif
‘Decision’s Made’ before/after gif. Image copyright Julie Corcoran.

While awaiting sponsorship from an amazing camera gear company (which could happen any day now) I am forced to find inexpensive ways to get creative with my camera.

On a recent shoot with a fellow photographer (who always manages to get comprising shots of whoever is in her company) I tried the a yellow sweet wrapper on my speedlight, see below.

14633711_1196080930451108_3878052458263492246_o
Thanks Janet πŸ™‚

I was pleasantly surprised with the results, so until I get that sponsorship call; keep the Quality Streets coming.

Leave a Reply

